Other Camps at Riverside Military Academy

Riverside Military Academy's beautiful 206 acre campus and top notch facilities provide a perfect location for external organizations to host camps and other events. Learn more about RMA Facility Rental options or contact (770) 538-2194 for more information.

External Summer Camps 2017

NJROTC District 12

Date of Camp Link Contact Information
Sat., June 10 through 
Sat., June 17, 2017
(overnight)
NJROTC Area 12

NJROTC
CDR Rustie Hibbard  hibbard.rustie.am12@navyjrotc.us
or
Wendy Drinkwater (USN Ret)
drinkwater.wendy.aa12@navyjrotc.us

Milan Junior Soccer Day Camp

Date of Camp Link Contact Information
Mon., June 12 through 
Fri., June 16, 2017
(Day Camp)
Milan Junior Soccer Camp

milanamerica@milanjuniorcamp.us

Georgia Boys State

Date of Camp Link Contact Information

Sun., June 18 through
Sat., June 24, 2017
(overnight)

Dept. of GA Boys State

Georgia Boys State
Phil Youngblood
director@dogboysstate.org

Brigham University #1 - Especially for Youth

Date of Camp Link Contact Information

Mon., June 26 through
Sat., July 1, 2017
(overnight)

Brigham Young University

Brigham Young University
Matthew Hyde
matt.hyde@byu.edu
801-422-8341

Brigham University #2 - Especially for Youth

Date of Camp Link Contact Information

Mon., July 3 through
Sat., July 8, 2017
(overnight)

Brigham Young University

Brigham Young University
Matthew Hyde
matt.hyde@byu.edu 
801-422-8341

Jaycees Gut Check Camp

Date of Camp Link Contact Information

Thurs., July 13 through
Sun., July 16, 2017
(overnight)

Jaycees Gut Check

jcgutcheck@gmail.com

FCA Football Team Camp #1

Date of Camp Link Contact Information

Mon., July 17 through
Wed., July 19, 2017
(overnight and day)

FCA Camp

FCA
Jason Lester
(770) 654-1970
jlester@fca.org
or
Steve Pruitt
(706) 244-0252
spruitt@fca.org

FCA Football Team Camp #2

Date of Camp Link Contact Information

Thurs., July 20 through
Sat., July 22, 2017
(overnight and day)

FCA Camp

FCA
Jason Lester
(770) 654-1970
jlester@fca.org
or
Steve Pruitt
(706) 244-0252
spruitt@fca.org

Atlanta Hawks Jr. Basketball Camp

Date of Camp Link Contact Information

Sun., July 23 through
Thurs., July 27, 2017
(overnight)

Atlanta Hawks Jr. Camp

hawkscamps@hawks.com

Marist Football Academy

Date of Camp Link Contact Information

Sun., July 30 through
Fri., August 4, 2017
(overnight)

Marist Summer Camps

summercamps@marist.com

2001 Riverside Drive    Gainesville, Georgia 30501    1.800.462.2338

About RiversideAcademicsAdmissionsAlumniAthleticsCadet LifeGivingJROTC
ParentsSummer Programs
eSubscriptions & Preferences  |  Privacy Notice